Centre Awards 2023/24 and Uncollected Awards Sessions

If you missed our Presentation Day on 23. April, you are able to collect the season awards for your kids on the following dates at our track in Mentone:

  • Saturday 20. April: 10 am - 11 am
  • Wednesday 24. April: 5 pm - 5:45 pm (Centre training, weather dependent)
  • Saturday 27. April: 11 am - 12 pm
  • Wednesday 1. May: 5 pm - 5:45 pm (Centre training, weather dependent)

Please read on for the full list of centre and age group award winners. For everyone else, we have a participation medal and a personal achievement certificate availalbe for collection.


Congratulations to our Age-Group and Centre Award winners for Season 2023/24!

U9-17 Centre Champion - Hugh Blandamer

Sue Tobin U6-8 Centre Champion - Maja Hebner

U9-17 Centre Best Individual Performance - Levi Dayaseela

U13-17 Multi-Class Champion - Matthew Rumsey

President's Award - Jonty Law

Fred Roffey Memorial Award - Adriella Ochom

Laurel Moran Memorial Award - Georgia Zemancheff 

U6-10 Santa Sprint Champion - Zephyra Karageorgiou

U11-17 Santa Sprint Champion - Patrick Newton


Age Group awards:

Please click here for the Girls' Age-Group Awards List

Please click here for the Boys' Age-Group Awards List


10 Year Participation Award:
Cash Corcoran
Gabriel Pryor
Levi Hoare

7 Year Participation Awards:
Christian Bourke
Connor Watkins
Levi Dayaseela
Mizuki Roche
Persia Karageorgiou
Summer Smith
Zac Pearson


Thanks again to all of our fantastic Team Managers, Coaches, Committee and Parent Volunteers for their efforts over another successful season!