UPDATE 2 - 2020-21 Awards and uncollected-awards pick up

UPDATE 2 - Awards can be picked this Saturday 1st May at 11-11:30am

Congratulations to all Mentone Athletes for their outstanding efforts over season 2020-21!

Our Centre Award recipients are:

U13-16 Boys Multi-Class Champion - Liam Costello (U14)

President's Award - Patrick Reynolds (U11B)

Fred Roffey U9G Memorial Award - Delilah Dartnell

Laurel Moran U13G Memorial Award - Isabella Bertucci

U9-16 Centre Best Individual Performance - Sebastian Trouw (U11B)

Sue Tobin U6-8 Centre Champion - Max Pearson (U8B)

U9-16 Centre Champion - Delilah Dartnell (U9G)

Click the links below for the full awards lists.  Awards highlighted in yellow have not yet been collected. In addition, we have certificates for all Athletes and participation medals for those who didn't receive another award.  They can be collected from the clubrooms between 11 and 11:30am this Saturday 1st May.  Some Team Managers also have awards to deliver separately (e.g. U7 Girls).

Centre Awards

Boys Age Group Awards

Girls Age Group Awards

Go Mentone!