Welcome to the website for School Sport Victoria's Grampians Region.

To access information on a particular sport, please click on the Sports button to the left of this page, then select the sport you are interested in from the drop down menu. You will find dates, venue, draws and competition rules and guidelines on the particular sport on each page.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Primary or Secondary Region Coordinators or Region School Sport Officer via any of the contact methods listed below.

  Region School Sport Officer Primary Region Coordinator Secondary Region Coordinator
Name: Sharon Myhre-Davis Vicki Hughes Helen Pascoe
Location: School Sport Victoria Creswick Primary School Ballarat Secondary College (Wendouree Campus)
Telephone: (03) 9488 9476 (03) 5345 2044 (03) 5336 7200
Mobile: 0400 954 375 0419 580 826 0408 357 767
Facsimile: (99) 9999 9999 (03) 5345 8031 (03) 5338 1433
Email: myhre-davis.sharon.a@edumail.vic.gov.au hughes.vicki.a@edumail.vic.gov.au hpascoe@ballaratsc.vic.edu.au
Address: PO BOX 13 (189 Urquhart Street)
P.O. Box 1877 Mail Centre


Please click here to view the Division and District Coordinator contact details.

Please click HERE to view the GRA Secondary Team Results (Updated 4 May)


Placegetters in the Grampians Cross Country

9/10 Boys

1. Jeremiah McKenzie: Horsham PS                        2. Jarrod Curran: St Columbas                3. Matthew Wynne: Horsham West PS

9/10 Girls

1. Jordie McAuliffe: Horsham West PS                     2. Casey Farquhar: Mt Blowhard PS          3. Amber Dennis: Haddon PS

11 Boys

1. Thomas Berry: Horsham West PS                       2. Blake Dodson: Kaniva College             3. Zac Oliver: Pleasant Street PS

11 Girls

1. Heidi Beaton: Mt Clear PS                                 2. Kiarra Westcott: Balmoral P-12             3. Sarah Botheras: Birchip P-12

12 Boys

1. Brandon Pryor: St Francis Xavier                         2. Hayden Thompson: Ballan PS               3. Raine Machley: Pomonal PS

12 Girls

1. Faith McKenzie: Horsham PS                              2. Tayla Dalton: Stawell PS                      3. Erin Plucke: Black Hill PS

13 Boys

1. Darcy Alexander: Marian C                                 2. Todd Douglass: Ballarat HS                  3. Jarrod Bermingham

Winning Team: Ballarat HS

13 Girls

1. Paris Panozzo: St Brigids                                    2. Rebecca O'Keefe: Ballarat HS              3. Jemmelle Venes: Beaufort SC

Winning Team: Ballarat HS

14 Boys

1. Darcy Preston: Nhill C                                         2. Zach Shipman: Ballarat HS                  3. Alex Wisely: Ballarat HS

Winning Team:  Ballarat HS

14 Girls

1. Bridey Sanders: Kaniva C                                    2. Ashley Davis: Nhill C                          3. Aleesha Robertson: St Brigids

Winning Team: Horsham C

15 Boys

1. Jesse Fullerton: Ballarat SC                                 2. Ryan Norman: Ballarat HS                   3. Paddy Kennedy: St Brigid's

Winning Team:  Ballarat HS

15 Girls

1. Georgia Lockhart: Ballarat HS                              2. Jemma Mirabella: Ballarat HS               3. Maddison Sharp: Sebastopol SC

Winning Team:  Ballarat HS

16 Boys

1. Jack Davies: Ballarat HS                                     2. Healy Hammerton: Murtoa C                 3. Mitch Emmett: Horsham C

Winning Team:  Ballarat HS

16 Girls

1. Louise Wood: Ballarat HS                                  2. Polly Hammerton: Murtoa C                      3. Jaime Palmer: Ballarat HS

Winning Team:  Ballarat HS

17-20 Boys

1. Ashley Cowen: Stawell SC                                   2. Ton Crowhurst: Nhill C                             3. Nick Venville: Ballarat SC

Winning Team: Ballarat HS

17-20 Girls

1. Bridget Milesi: Daylesford SC                              2. Rachelle Jackson: Sebastopol SC              3. Sara Tucker: Ballarat HS

Winning Team:  Ballarat HS