Welcome to the Castle Hill Women's Bowling Club web site.  Here you will find information about ladies bowls.

If you need information about barefoot bowls, function room hire or general information about our great club then click here.

Castle Hill Women's Bowling Club was affiliated with the WBNSW on 17th February, 1964 and officially opened on 18th February 1964.


Mitchell District President Toni Pollock with PlayOffs Team Manager Kim Bremner and Grade 3 Regional Winners - Judy Day, Theresa Holt, Di Creed, Lesley Bridgement, Belen Avanzado, Isabel Speirs, Laura Pickering and Florence Lee.. thanks also to Maz Werner, our wonderful Sub


2016/17 Committee

President Lan Lim

Vice Presidents


Jan Kurtz

Isabel Spiers

Secretary Theresa Potter



Joy Young




Faye Davison

Lynne Graham

Chair Match/Selection  Kim Bremner 

Match/Selection Committee


Evelyn Brien

Joy Lees

Jenny Mann

Maggie Rowe

District Delegate


Laura Pickering


Social Committee


Judy Day (Chair)

Lynne Butcher

Lynette Silk

Anne Gilbert

Rosemary Menere

Welfare Officer

Joy Loh
Publicity Officer Di Creed