PRESIDENT’S MESSAGE

Welcome to our new season of bowling: 2018–2019.

It is indeed a pleasure to welcome you on behalf of Bowls Sunraysia to another year of lawn bowls.

Let us all enjoy this great sport, which is open to everyone, and let us participate in the true spirit of bowls through fun and fellowship, compassion, respect, fairness and the consideration of others.

I must thank the Board of BSD, especially the new members, and the various sub-committees for volunteering to help organize and run bowls in our district. I know we all want to advance and grow the sport and this can only be achieved by us all pulling together, so if you have a contribution to make please communicate it to your Board though the correct channels.

Congratulations to those bowlers who represented our district outside of Sunraysia last season, well done and let us aim high again this year.

I look forward to meeting you on the green, and above all enjoy your bowls.

John Bond

President

Bowls Sunraysia Division

 

 

 

 

Contact Info

BOWLS SUNRAYSIA DIVISION Inc A0055775V
ABN 22 915 388 667
P O Box 6178, Mildura West, Vic 3500
 
President: John Bond
Mobile: 0419 685 258
BSD Email: jbbond7007@gmail.com
 
Deputy President: Susan Nichols
Mobile: 0417 201 240
Email: CrNichols@wentworth.nsw.gov.au
 
Administration: Margaret Robinson
Mobile: 0431 477 472
Email: merobinson42@gmail.com
Treasurer: Barry Swann
Mobile: 0430 028120
Email: bdswann@live.com
 
Board Members:
Brian Horton
Mobile:    0417 700 478
Email:   lynnetterattray@bigpond.com
 
Tony Scott
Mobile: 0439 939 903
Email: scott3585@hotmail.com
 
Shirley Pupillo
Mobile: 0419 722 035
Email: sspupillo@outlook.com
 
Betty Minter
Mobile: 0427 291 213
Email: bminter@bigpond.com

 

ROLE OF A CLUB COACH.

What is the role of a club Coach? What they can and cannot do?

Read Full Article