2019 Men's Invitation Carnival.


The 2019 event fielded 50 teams with players from around the state competing for the $12,000 prize money. Jointly sponsored by Mandurah Quay Resort and Mandurah Caravan & RV Centre the two day event was played in excellent conditions.

The eventual Winners were the team of Jason O'Brian, Matt Trewhella, Russell Tyrell and Rob Tiller. They are shown here with a Seaman family member with the Norm Seaman Memorial Petetual Trophy.

In 2nd Place was a Mandurah team, shown here with Grant from Co-Sponsors Mandurah Caravan & RV Centre.

Third Place was a composite team. (three quarters Halls Head).

Fourth Place was another composite team, again with some Halls Head influence.

There were many other prizes awarded under the inovative format of the competition. 

There were many satisfied bowlers at the end of the games and all seemed to enjoy the weekend, again.