2019 Trans Tasman Teams Announced


The 2019 Trans Tasman teams were announced at the 2018 Women' Masters National Championships Closing Ceremony in Bunbury.
The Trans Tasman Challenge will be held on the Gold Coast Tuesday April 30th - Saturday 4th May. Contingent commitment will be from Saturday 27th April.

See Australian Teams tab for all teams and officials listing.