2018 Recognition Awards


The 2018 Recognition Awards for Australian Women's Masters were presented at the opening ceremony of the National Championships in Bunbury.
Award categories are Australian Service, State Service and Green and Gold Club.

The 2018 recipients are-
Australian Service - Robyn Andersen QLD; Graham Wakefield QLD; Rosely Giddey QLD; Linda Hunter QLD
Green & Gold Club - Joanne Crosland NSW;; Jenny Grey QLD; Linda Hunter QLD
State Service - WA - Gail Anderson; Susan Gallinagh; Avis Holtham; Dale Keiley; Janese McDougall;
Allison Rieck; Vicki Silich; Jill Van Duuren
QLD - Ronda Nix; NT - Julie Hoare; Sue Bulasch
See attachment for all details of the 2018 awards and achievements.

All Women's Masters Award records 2010 - 2018 can be viewed in the AWARDS tab.

Attachment:  2018 Recognition Awards