ILRR at Halls Head.


The 2018 Inter League Round Robin competition was held at Halls Head Club on the 13th & 14th January, with teams from the Blackwood, Leeuwin, Sth West & Murray Dristricts Leagues competing.

The eventual winners were the South West League and they will compete in the Inter Zone competition.

This is the Murray Districts League team with Selector Ron Summers.

Presenting the trophy to Ian Cartlidge of South West League is Halls Head Captain Doug Myer.