Recognition Awards 2017


The 2017 Recognition Awards for Australian Women's Masters were presented at the National Championships in Newcastle. Award categories are Australian Service, State Service and Green and Gold Club.

The 2017 recipients are-
Australian Service - Peri Buckley TAS
Green & Gold Club - Ruth Ryan VIC; Jo Springthorpe NSW; Carolyn Davies NSW;
                             Helen Rankin Jarvie NSW;  Jill Sheehan WA; Megan Ward QLD
State Service - David Mike NSW; Scott New NSW; Karen Makos NT; Lou Goriss NT; Yvonne Wood NT;
                             Nicole Burley SA; Cate Hodgson SA; Christine Henderson VIC.
See attachment for all details of the 2017 awards and achievements.   All Women's Masters Award records 2010 - 2017 can be viewed in the AWARDS tab.


Attachment:  2017 Recognition Awards details