Ladies League Championship Fours & Singles at Halls Head.


The Ladies Murry District Bowling League Championships for the Fours, Single & Novice Singles were held at Halls Head Club on 29th & 30th March, 2017.

The Fours winners were the Halls Head team of Pauline Peirce (Skip). Robyn Hutchison, Patsy Smith & Joy Burkett.

Fours Winners.

With League Vice President Caroline Bell at the presentation.

The Singles winner was Kelly Rogalski from Dudley Park B.C.

The Novices winner was Kaye Mauchetta from the Pinjarra B.C.

Well done to the winners, commisserations to the rest. Well done.