Halls Head contributes to Ladies Zone win.


Halls Head Ladies helped the Murray League win the Zone Championship Award at the recent 2015-16 Zone Championships held at Capel on 17th October. The event had been delayed from last Season.

Individual Halls Head contributors were:

Kerry Steele, Novices Winner.

 Triples Winners, Patsy Smith & Pauline Peirce (Halls Head) & Shirley Melvin.

Runners Up in the Pairs, Jeni Stretton & Margaret Hall.

And the winning team, Murray League.