Halls Head Ladies win


At the 2015/16 Ladies MDBL League Championships, Halls Head were successful in obtaining the "Club Of The Year" Trophy, with the best performances over all the different disciplines played.

Contibutors were:


Kerry Steele, Novice Winner.


Jeni Stretton & Margaret Hall, Pairs Winners.


Sandy Seaman, Patsy Smith & Pauline Peirce, Triples Winners.


Linda Young, Singles Runner Up.


The Trophy was presented to Halls Head Director of Bowls, Lei Beattie, by MDBL Deputy President Pauline Peirce.


Congratulations & well done to all. The Club Trophy cabinet is well filled!