Masters Players honoured with State Service Awards


Women's Masters players were recognised for outstanding contribution to Masters Hockey with State Service Awards presented at the 2015 National Championships.

The awards are submitted by States in recognition of outstanding contribution to Masters Hockey within the home State as either a player, coach, manager, selector, umpire and/or administrator for at least 10 years, not necessarily consecutive years.

2015 State Service Award Recipients are

ACT - Amanda White

NSW - Sue Bessell Gloria McPherson  Gail Blay  Janis Hutton  Kerrie Laurie  Sharon Brown  Jenny Grey  Julie Humble  Gloria Smith   Dot Burgess

            Megan Carter   Jane Easterbrook   Kerrie Nealon   Corrie Ellis  Barbara Muldoon

NT -  Lesley Duncan   Terry Dunbar

QLD - Linda Hunter  Dianne Barrie  Heather Evans  Karin Walduck

SA - Jenny Kiel

VIC - Fiona Bloss  Lue Hansen   Wendy McGinniskin   Lyn Tout

WA - Dorothy Glass


Attachment:  State Awards 2010 - 2015