Full series points for the FOCUS CROSSFIRE CUP's Cyclo-Cross grades A, B and C can be found here.

Jenny 'Honey Badger' Macpherson and Chris 'J-Blood' Jongewaard have won two-from-two so far in the elite A-Grade competition for women and men respectively, and will don the fluoro Champion Systems Australia Leaders Jerseys to race this Sunday in Park 24- Not the Circus. Sarah Holmes and Shaun Lewis are sitting pretty in second place. Thanks to Focus $500 in prize money is available for each gender for placegetters in the overall cup!

In B-Grade Women Heather Barclay has also won both races so far, and will again put on the white Focus Leader's Jersey, with Lisa Smith not too far behind on points.  In B-Grade Men Chris Crocker and Marco Ocampo are tied on points and have won one race apiece, with Luke Dingley 10 points adrift in third.  It's Crocker's turn to wear the Focus jersey as he is the most recent winner.  In C-Grade Men it's a big shock for consistant but hasn't-cracked-a-win-yet Colin Ware-Lane to wear the white Focus Jersey, he is 10 points clear of Marcus Roberts.

Check out the leaderboards to see how you're doing and to get an idea of where you'll be gridded for this Sunday's race (separate tabs for each grade)