2000 to 2009



2000 Olympic Team

Back Row: Michelle Tremelling (VIC), Kate Fairweather (SA), Matt Gray (NSW), Scott Hunter-Rusell (WA, previously a member of Warringah).

Front Row: Simon Fairweather (NSW) - Gold Medallist, Melissa Jennison (NSW) Warringah

Melissa shooting at the 2000 Sydney Olympics




2004 Athens Olympics



Melissa Jennison at the 2004 Athens Olympic Games



President Elizabeth Jennison with Tim Cuddihy (Bronze medallist) and David Barnes



Melissa Jennison with wrist in a cast