Street Address:
Northern Beaches Secondary College
Cromer Campus (Inman Park)
Corner of Inman Rd and South Creek Rd
Dee Why West. NSW

Postal Address:
PO Box 734, Narrabeen NSW 2101

Phone: Via email only


General Enquiries:


Executive Committee

President:        Elizabeth Jennison
V. President:    Stirling Calandruccio
Secretary:        Colleen Van der Watt
Treasurer:        Gerard Cuneen
Recorder:         Peter Whitfield
Executive Member 1: Alan Nolan  (Tournament / Equipment Officer)

Executive Member 2: Leanne Spencer (Coaching Administrator)

Executive Member 3: Mariano Llana (Website / Social Media)

National Judges

Kristian Chambers-McLean

National Event Judge

Steven Jennison



We would love your comments or queries. Fill in the below form and we will get back to you as soon as we can!