2017-18 Greater Brisbane League

2015-16 Grand Finals

*** Pacific League A Grade Champions***

Toowoomba Rangers take out Grand Final to claim back-to-back A Grade Championships

Click link to read & watch Coach Tarca's talk with The Chronicle

McNeice stars as Rangers win decider

Grand Final Results

C Grade Narangba defeated Indians 10 - 9

B Grade Rangers lost to Windsor 2 - 6

A Grade Rangers defeated Wests 8 - 0


Streaming Video of Grand Finals are now on YouTube
A Grade      B Grade

**Game Cards**

Game cards can be read by clicking the following links;

C Grade:

B Grade:

A Grade:



14th October

A's (Div3)          B's (Div4)          C's (Div5)

Sam Dean Quinlan
Laurie Brent Scott 
Doob Boo Dale
Dylan Mitch A Tony
Mick Chook Connor
Roachy Cody Tim
Ardy Ant Max
Lewis                           Nathan Mitch A
Stretch Brendon Mitch