Board Members / Contact Info

Position Name Email Contact No
       
Patron Peter Faber peter.faber@bigpond.com 0409 007 730
Patron Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
President Jamie Roche spbc.president@gmail.com 0466 838 003
Vice President Juniors Matthew Poole spbc.vicepresjuniors@gmail.com 0432 682 771
Vice President Seniors Brett Handley brettandrea@optusnet.com.au 0421 969 111
Secretary Christine Rosas spbc.secretary@gmail.com 0490 872 270
Treasurer Veronica Henniker spbc.treasurer@gmail.com 0418 644 590
Registrar Veronica Henniker spbc.registrar@gmail.com 0418 644 590
Recorder Renee Kelly reneetennant@hotmail.com 0408 411 399
Umpires Coordinator Adam Faber afaber12@gmail.com 0403 941 178
Uniform Manager Julie Roche roche_julie@hotmail.com 0466 838 002
Gear Manager Jamie Roche spbc.president@gmail.com 0466 838 003
Canteen Managers Kerry and Jason Charles kerrymcharles3@bigpond.com 0417 681 262
Ground Controller Simon Apte Simon.Apte@csiro.au  0417 497 400
MPIO (Child Protection) / WWCC Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
Delegate to CSJBA Jamie Roche spbc.president@gmail.com 0466 838 003
Delegate to CSJBA Ryan Kelly spbc.headcoach@gmail.com 0417 277 735
Delegate to StGBA & CSMLBA Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
Delegate to StGBA & CSMLBA Dusty Hughes dusty_sws@yahoo.com.au 0408 674 280
Head Coach Ryan Kelly spbc.headcoach@gmail.com 0417 277 735
Webmaster & Facebook Administrator Christine Rosas spbc.webmaster@gmail.com 0490 872 270
Year Book & Presentations Coordinator Michelle Ordev ordev@optusnet.com.au 0425 256 709
Game Day Draw & Duties Scheduler Christine Rosas spbc.webmaster@gmail.com 0490 872 270
Grants & Fundraising Coordinator Mark Kemister mkemo@bigpond.com 0414 619 634
Softball Danielle Tiller danielle@sageventures.com.au 0407 887 022

 

2016-2017 50th Anniversary Committee

Australia Post Mail

 

St Pats Baseball Club requests that all correspondence and documents be forwarded to the appropriate email address.

However, where this is not possible, Australia Post mail may be forwarded to:

The Secretary
St Pats Baseball Club
PO Box 3158
Bangor  NSW  2234