Contact details

POSTAL ADDRESS
Queensland Masters Athletics Association
PO Box 474
Sunnybank
QLD 4109

ABN: 18 371 441 363

 

QMA MANAGEMENT TEAM 2019-20

Executive:

Position Name Email Phone
President Irene Davey irenedaveyqma@bigpond.com 0409 470 608
Vice President Stan Perkins stanperkins@me.com 0414 183 664
Secretary Lorraine Birtwell secretary@qldmastersathletics.org.au 0409 562 904
Treasurer Lisa Chapman treasurer@qldmastersathletics.org.au 0403 146 760

Team members:

Position Name Email Phone
Registrar Vacant registrar@qldmastersathletics.org.au  
Committee member Anthony Eggersdorf    
Committee member Brian Key 2020info@qldmastersathletics.org.au  
Committee member Bruce O'Connor    
Convenor - LOC 2020 Championships Toni Ferguson toni@qldmastersathletics.org.au  
Webmaster Justin Willis webmaster@qldmastersathletics.org.au  
Uniform co-ordinator Kathy O'Rourke kathy@qldmastersathletics.org.au 0417 754 126

Regional representatives:

Region Name Email Phone
Brisbane Rod Walke rwalke@bigpond.net.au  
Gold Coast Bruce Bodsworth bg.bods77@bigpond.com  
North Queensland Yvonne Mullins qmanorthqld@qldmastersathletics.org.au  
Sunshine Coast In recess    

Contact Us

If you have a general query, please use the contact form below. 

We will endeavour to answer your query as soon as possible.