State Cross Country Relays (June 5) - Final awards pickup 15th May

We have our final awards pick-up session this Saturday from 11-11:30am in the clubrooms.  See below for a list of uncollected awards and note that we have certificates for all athletes and participation medals for those that haven't won other awards.

The State Cross Country Relay Championships are on Saturday 5th June at Cruden Farm, Langwarrin. The event is run in teams of 3 and is open to U9-16 Athletes. Please send expressions of interest to Janine Dixon by this Sunday 16th May.  Click here for the event page.

Recipients of uncollected awards

Isla Shacklock

Scarlett Ashton-Bell

Eden Benton

India Buchan

Lily O'Hare

Anthony Tian

Isabella Martignon-Williamson

Leo Boer

Luke Carr

Henry Gadsden

River McDonald

Chris Baker

Gabriel Hordern

Astin Jones

Claudia Chmara