Snr Coaching Staff

Senior Coaches & Managers

Team Coach  Email Manager Email
Women        
Premier League Dan Haseloff dan.haseloff@gmail.com Bridgette Murphy O'Neil  
Senior Assistant Coach      TBA  
Metro 1  Dan Haseloff  dan.haseloff@gmail.com Sally Anesbury
 
Metro 2 Jenny Kiel jki60278@bigpond.net.au  Toni Waterhouse
 taashby@internode.on.net
Metro 4
 Jodie Dichiera
 Jodiecamo@hotmail.com  Cate Boucher
 Cate.Boucher@pulteney.sa.edu.au
Metro 5 Janet Daws kereru@bigpond.net.au  TBA  
Men        
Premier League Robbie Myers Robbiejmyers1974@gmail.com Caroline Davis
 acd@bigpond.net.au
Senior Assistant Coach      -  -
Metro 1 Michael Braggs   michaelbraggs@outlook.com Mathu Indren   
Metro 3
Andrew Govan andrew@wildernessescape.com.au    
Metro 6 Tom Christiansen  tachristiansen79@hotmail.com    
Masters Anton Scholte Anton.scholte@gmail.com