Junior Coaching Staff

Coaching Banner
Junior Coaches & Managers

Team

Coach

 Email

Manager

Email

Girls

 

 

 

 

U18 A

Georgie Kiel

georgina.kiel@yahoo.com

 Sarah Stroeher

 sarah.stroeher@gmail.com

         
 U15        

U13

Rose Bartholomeusz

Sean Faulkner

angelbartholomeusz@hotmail.com
sean.r.faulkner@gmail.com
  Toni Waterhouse  taashby@internode.on.net

Boys

 

 

 

 

U18 A 

 Doug Chapman

Euleena Maclachlan

 doughchapman@gmail.com

 

 Julie Maclachlan  jlky1804@gmail.com

U18 B

 James Samra

 samrajt015@outlook.com

 Estelle Chaple

 estellechapple@yahoo.com.au

U15A        

U15B

       

U13 A

Edwin Roman    Jason Foster
 jasonfoster181@gmail.com

U13 B

 David Smith

 davids@adam.com.au  David Hefford  dave@poweron.com.au

Mixed

 

 

 

 

U11

 Jess Powell

 Yespowell@hotmail.com

 Tonina

 tonina_r@hotmail.com

U11

 Depending on numbers

 TBA

 

 

U11

Anna Pannell

annapannell@bigpond.com

 

 

U9

 

Andrew Govan

Lauren

andrew@wildernessescape.com.au

Laurenk@gardengrove.com.au

 Catheryn

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save