Junior Coaching Staff

Coaching Banner
Junior Coaches & Managers

Team

Coach

 Email

Manager

Email

Girls

 

 

 

 

U18

Tom Mitton

James Samra

tom.mitto@gmail.com

samrajt015@outlook.com

 Sarah Stroeher

 sarah.stroeher@gmail.com


U15

n/a  n/a  Toni Waterhouse  taashby@internode.on.net

U13

Rose Bartholomeusz

Sean Faulkner

angelbartholomeusz@hotmail.com

sean.r.faulkner@gmail.com
  Toni Waterhouse  taashby@internode.on.net

Boys

 

 

 

 

U18

 Anthony Antoniadis

 Raeph Thomson

 Anthony@readebook.com.au

 thomsonraeph@gmail.com

 Julie Maclachlan  jlky1804@gmail.co

U15

 James Mitton

 Sam Davis

 jamesemitton@gmail.com

daviessam341@gmail.com
 Jason Foster  jasonfoster181@gmail.com

U13

 TBA

     

Mixed

 

 

 

 

U11

 Jess Powell

 Yespowell@hotmail.com

 Tonina

 tonina_r@hotmail.com

U11

 Depending on numbers

 TBA

 

 

U11

Anna Pannell

annapannell@bigpond.com

 

 

U9

 

Andrew Govan

Lauren Krollig

Ellen Howe

andrew@wildernessescape.com.au

Laurenk@gardengrove.com.au

Ellen.howe98@gmail.com

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save