NSWMA Committee Members

Position

Name

Phone contact

Official email

 President

 Mark Johnston

Mark Johnson

0419 914 915

president@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 

 Vice President

Amanda CoombeAmanda Coombe

0419 337 397

vicepres@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 Secretary

 John ClarkJohn Clark

0413 189 187

secretary@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 Treasurer/
 Public Officer

Anatoly KirievskyAnatoly Kirievsky

0413 710 216

treasurer@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 Registrar

 Dean TaylorDean Taylor

0408 090 515

registrar@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 Records & Awards

 Peter MurrayPeter Murray

0437 888 564

records@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 Waratah Editor

 Jill Taylor

Jill Taylor

0409 607 384

editor@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 Uniforms

Belinda WestcottBelinda Westcott

0438 278 360

uniforms@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 Media & Communications 

 Maria CiminoMaria Cimino

0421 700 227

website@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 Track Rep

 Maria CiminoMaria Cimino

0421 700 227

 trackrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

 Field Rep

 Gabi WattsGabi Watts

0409 313 667

fieldrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 Walks Rep

 Anne WeekesAnne Weekes

0428 923 372

walksrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 Distance Rep

 Bianca KeehnBianca Keehn

0415 324 396

distancerep@nswmastersathletics.org.au

 AMA Winter Throws Rep

 Jill Taylor

Jill Taylor

0409 607 384

amawinterthrows@gmail.com