Executive Committee and Office Holders

Our Executive Committee for Season 2016 is as follows ...

Title Name Email Address Telephone
President Kim Sheather ksheather@bulimbawomenshockeyclub.com.au 0400 091 547
Vice President Gaye Swaffield gswaffield@bulimbawomenshockeyclub.com.au 0408 339 891
Vice President Tammie Lauritsen    
Vice President Julie Seed    
Secretary Tean McGrath teanmcgrath@hotmail.com  
Treasurer Karen Garland karenghockey@gmail.com 0417 604 943
Minutes Secretary Gina Mego gmego@bulimbawomenshockeyclub.com.au 0400 338 121
Junior Convenor Danetta French    


Interested in taking on a role within the Club ...

Should you be interested in taking on a role within the Club, whether becoming a member of the Executive Committee or another position, details of each of the roles and their functions are available.