Masters Swimming Queensland


MSQ Directory - Masters Swimming Queensland

MSQ Directory

Masters Swimming Queensland Directory 2012/2013

Organisational Structure 2013/2014

 

 MSQ Organisational Structure

 

Office

Telephone contact

+617 3245 1571

Facsimile

+617 3390 2887

E-mail Address

administrator@mastersswimmingqld.org.au

E-mail Address for NEWSLETTER (club information)
E-mail Address for NEWSLETTER (all other information)

VP in each region.  See email addresses below 
helga.ward@swimming.org.au

Postal Address

PO Box 1279

CAPALABA BC 4157

Street Address

VIP Entry, Sports Road
Sleeman Sports Centre
Corner Old Cleveland & Tilley Roads
CHANDLER Qld 4155

Branch Management Board

     

President

John Barrett

president@mastersswimmingqld.org.au
0419 655 940

Vice President North

Raylene Rasmussen

vpnorth@mastersswimmingqld.org.au

Vice President Central

John Feddersen

john.feddersen@y7mail.com

Vice President Sunshine

Nicholas Pirie

vpsunshine@mastersswimmingqld.org.au

Vice President South

Brian Davis

vpsouth@mastersswimmingqld.org.au

Treasurer

John Feddersen

john.feddersen@y7mail.com

Director of Technical Services

Stan Pearson

technical@mastersswimmingqld.org.au

Director of Coaching Services

Mark Erickson

swimboy62@hotmail.com
0420 237 759

Director of Risk Management

Patricia Kirkman-Scroope

riskmanager@mastersswimmingqld.org.au

 
Director of Recording
 
David Findlay

 
recorder@mastersswimmingqld.org.au

Appointee

Minutes Secretary

Cheryl Brodribb

ribbs2@bigpond.net.au
0407 805 274

     

Staff

MSQ Administrator

 

administrator@mastersswimmingqld.org.au
07 3245 1571

Membership & Registrations

Dinah Glykidis

Dinah.Glykidis@swimming.org.au
07 3390 2011

Assistant Registrar

Gabrielle Bambery

gabrielle.bambery@swimming.org.au
07 3390 2011

Web Content and Social Media
General Administration

Helga Ward

helga.ward@swimming.org.au
07 3245 1571

Copyright © 2021 - All Rights Reserved - Masters Swimming Queensland

Website powered by GameDay

Powered By SportsTG Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy