Menu Option - How To Register
Menu Option - Find a Centre
Menu Option - Upcoming Events
My Results
Menu Option - Results
Menu Option - Centre Login
Menu Option - Cross Country

Centre Directory




SOUTHERN CENTRES  
Claremont Little Athletics Centre  
Abbotsfield Park, Abbotsfield  
E: claremont@taslittleathletics.com.au W: www.claremontlac.com.au
P: 6272 7793 - Jo Tiny Tots: Offered
   
   
Clarence Little Athletics Centre  
Kangaroo Bay, Rosny Park  
E: clarence@taslittleathletics.com.au W: www.clarence.org.au
P: 0419 714 924 - Amanda Tiny Tots: Offered
   
   
East Derwent Little Athletics Centre  
Weily Park Sports Ground, Bridgewater  
E: eastderwent@taslittleathletics.com.au W: www.eastderwentlittleathletics.com.au
P: 0422 371 021- Leigh Tiny Tots: Offered
   
   
Hobart Districts Little Athletics Centre   
John Turnbull Oval, Lenah Valley  
E: hobartdistricts@taslittleathletics.com.au W: www.hobartdistricts.asn.au
P 0423 827 361 - Nick Tiny Tots: Offered
   
   
Huon Valley Little Athletics Centre  
Huonville Athletics Ground, Huonville  
E: huonvalley@taslittleathletics.com.au W: www.huonvalley.org
P: 0408 351 762 - Martin Tiny Tots: Offered
   
   
Kingborough Little Athletics Centre  
Gormley Park, Kingston  
E: kingborough@taslittleathletics.com.au W: www.kingboroughlac.org.au
P: 0400 382 825 - Michele Tiny Tots: Offered
   
Peninsula Little Athletics Centre  
Nubeena Rcreation Ground  
E: peninsula@taslittleathletics.com.au  
P: 0418 625 339 - Adele  
   
Queenborough Little Athletics Centre  
Sandown Park, Sandy Bay  
E: queenborough@taslittleathletics.com.au W: www.queenborough.org
P: 0417 544 932 - Gene Tint Tots: Offered
   
   
South East Districts Little Athletics Centre  
Pembroke Park, Sorell  
E: southeastdistricts@taslittleathletics.com.au facebook
P: 0417 158 846 - Peta Tiny Tots: Offered
   
   
EAST COAST CENTRES  
Glamorgan Spring Bay Little Athletics Centre  
Swansea Recreation Ground, Swansea  
E: glamorgansb@taslittleathletics.com.au  
P: 0478 228 383 - Melissa Tiny Tots: Not Available
   
   
St Helens Little Athletics Centre  
Sporting Complex, St Helens   
E: sthelens@taslittleathletics.com.au  
P: 0419 555 615 - Kaelene Tiny Tots: Enquire with Centre
   
   
NORTHERN CENTRES  
Deloraine Little Athletics Centre  
Deloraine Primary School, Deloraine  
E: deloraine@taslittleathletics.com.au  
P: 0432 389 526 - Colina Eley Tiny Tots: Not Available
   
   
Launceston Little Athletics Centre   
Windsor Park, Riverside  
E: launceston@taslittleathletics.com.au  W: www.launcestonlittleaths.org 
P: 0400 568 831 - Di Tiny Tots: Offered
   
   
Longford Districts Little Athletics Centre   
Longford Recreation Ground, Longford   
E: longforddistricts@taslittleathletics.com.au   
P: 6398 1551 - Felicity  Tiny Tots: Offered
   
   
North East Little Athletics Centre  
Scottsdale Primary School, Scottsdale  
E: northeast@taslittleathletics.com.au  
P: 0435 278 840 - Jodi Tiny Tots: Not Available
   
   
North Launceston - White City Little Athletics Centre  
Rocherlea Football Ground, Rocherlea  
E: nl-whitecity@taslittleathletics.com.au W: www.whitecitylittleathletics.org.au
P: 0428 981 295 - Jenny Tiny Tots: Offered
   
   
South Launceston Little Athletics Centre   
St. Leonards Athletics Centre, St. Leonards   
E: southlaunceston@taslittleathletics.com.au  W: www.sllac.org.au 
P: 0409 857 967 - trish  Tiny Tots: Offered
   
   
NORTH WEST CENTRES   
Burnie Little Athletics Centre   
Penguin AThletics Complex, Penguin   
E: burnie@taslittleathletics.com.au  W: www.burnielittleaths.org 
P: 0409 252 776 - Paul Tiny Tots:  Not Available
   
   
Circular Head Little Athletics Centre   
Smithton Recreation Ground, Smithton   
E: circularhead@taslittleathletics.com.au   
P: 0447 226 684 - Tasha Tiny Tots: Offered
   
   
Devonport Little Athletics Centre   
Girdlestone Park, East Devonport   
E: devonport@taslittleathletics.com.au   
P: 0459 031 750 - Cheryl Tiny Tots: Offered