Menu Option - How To Register
Menu Option - Find a Centre
Menu Option - Upcoming Events
My Results
Menu Option - Results
Menu Option - Centre Login
Menu Option - Cross Country

Board of Management




 

President

Rhonda O'Sign


president@taslittleathletics.com.au

0409 179 087

O'Sign
 Finance Director


Garry House

finance@taslittleathletics.com.au

0418 129 910
House
Development Director


Brett Johnstone

development@taslittleathletics.com.au

 0408 127 386
 
Competition Director


Peter Weldon

competition@taslittleathletics.com.au

0439 111 670
Weldon, P
Education Director


Kay Knee

education@taslittleathletics.com.au

03 6344 1467
Knee, K
Technical Director


Roger Hosie

technical@taslittleathletics.com.au


0425 800 302
Hosie, R