2019 Australian Baseball Focus School Championships

Sean Bourne Sean Bourne Kym Smith
Sean Bourne Kym Smith
Kym Smith
•
Kym Smith
Kieran Holme
Kieran Holme
Kym Smith
e Kym Smith
Jim Davidson
Jim Davidson
Sean Bourne
Sean Bourne
Ian Reval
Ian Reval
Kieran Holme
Kieran Holme
Kym Smith
Jim Davidson
Jack Tredrea
Sean Bourne
Sean Bourne
Kym Smith
Kym Smith
Base Umpire
Kym Smith

Juniors: 100 minutes Seniors: 110 minutes

Normal rules of baseball. Any game related questions: Peter Gee 0438 59 122